為了提高計算機的性能, 高級SystemCare V7絕對是你的有史以來最好的方案. 然而, 使程序的工作更方便, 根據您的喜好為高級SystemCare V7你最好設置. 在文章中, 你可以分別了解更多關於設置.

注意: 請記住點擊按鈕 “應用” 和 “” 進行設定後,每次.

常規設置

當調出 “常規設置”, 你可以看到許多選項和設置有關該計劃的一般方式是如何工作的. 例如, 你可以決定是否加載了高級SystemCare V7程序啟動您的計算機時,, 哪些功能會出現在上下文菜單當你右鍵點擊某個對象, 當你關閉程序什麼行動會出現, 是否向您展示了UAC警告當您加載程序.

實時保護

如果你是高級SystemCare V7的專業版用戶, 您可以設置 “實時保護”, 這可以防止大多數的惡意軟件從您的計算機實時. 一旦啟用, 高級SystemCare V7開始,以保護在後台計算機,而不會影響到你的日常工作. 該計劃將立即通知你,只有當檢測到某些威脅.

惡意軟件刪除

惡意軟件刪除是設下的第一個特徵 “哪一個”. 如果你想改變,這將在掃描過程中跳過文件大小, 你只需要拖動滑塊. 此外, 你可以拖動滑塊以更改輕鬆掃描優先! 只有具有高優先級的內存和CPU滿足您的掃描, 尤其是當你在做其他工作.

註冊表修復

下的設置 “註冊表修復”, 你可以選擇你想要的對象進行掃描,以確定哪些類型的註冊表修復將掃描.

隱私掃描

如果你是Firefox的用戶, 歌劇下一頁, IE瀏覽器, Chrome瀏覽器, 您可能會發現較早的超過一個星期生成您的瀏覽器歷史記錄都消失了?. 的確, 選項 “超過刪除瀏覽器歷史記錄 1 週” 默認情況下選中到您的計算機的空閒空間. 如果你想保留的所有瀏覽器的歷史記錄以供將來使用, 您將需要在更改設置 “隱私掃描”. 除了有關瀏覽器歷史記錄的設置, 還有在很多其他的設置 “隱私掃描”, 如Office應用程序, 多媒體, 公用事業, 互聯網和Windows. 請繼續通過所有這些設置,以使程序對你的作品更適合.

垃圾文件清理

對許多人來說, 他們的計算機上清除垃圾文件是一個非常不錯的選擇,以騰出其他文件更多的空間. 這裡的選項下 “垃圾文件清理”, 你可以檢查你是否要保留列出的項目,或者只是想將其刪除. 因為你可能不熟悉某些項目, 我們會給你相應的警告.

系統優化

的 “系統優化” 僅適用於高級SystemCare V7的專業版. 如果您使用的是免費試用版, 你只能體驗到基本的優化. 相應地進行設置後,, 你可以讓你的網絡和計算機更適合.

漏洞修復

如果您的計算機中扮演你的每一天的生活和業務的重要作用, 你應該注意的安全威脅, 這將導致嚴重的出缺憾你. 因此, 與高級SystemCare V7修復他們來說是一個非常不錯的選擇。. 你可以決定要備份這些安全漏洞補丁和下定義的備份路徑 “漏洞修復”.

磁盤碎片整理

如果您的計算機的糟糕表現一直拒絕你, 你可以考慮碎片整理磁盤高級SystemCare V7的幫助. 您還可以配置其他選項以提高計算機性能.

公交車

對於專業版用戶, 你可以從兩種模式中選擇AutoCare: 照顧你的計算機將在計劃的時間,或當你的計算機處於空閒狀態. 如果你要照顧好你的電腦在計劃時間, 您可以點擊按鈕 “配置” 根據您的喜好來設置指定的時間.

注意: 由於穩定性和安全性的因素, 高級SystemCare V7將掃描只能從註冊表修復項目, 隱私掃描, 惡意軟件刪除, 垃圾文件清理和快捷方式修復.

自動清洗

下 “自動清洗” 選項, 你可以選擇你想要清理的文件. 由於功能執行相同的功能,保密掃描, 在隱私掃描設置可以進行相同的設置.

自動更新

下進行正確的設置後, “自動更新”, 高級SystemCare V7將始終為您提供程序的最新版本,以便更好地提高計算機的性能. 此外, 您可以配置代理服務器設置,根據自己的喜好.

衝浪保護

根據設定 “衝浪保護“, 您可以設置標準是什麼樣的網站是通過顯示一個綠色的圖標安全. 此外, 與特徵 “家長控制“, 您可以通過添加的URL阻止訪問您的各種特定網站.

主動優化 (僅適用於高級SystemCare專業版)

與特徵 “主動優化”, 該方案高級SystemCare V7可以檢測不活動的程序和進程, 管理系統資源,優化CPU / RAM輕鬆.

忽略列表

根據購股權 “忽略列表”, 你可以找到未掃描的所有項目. 你可以先刪除, 然後程序會掃描出來,並自動修復他們為你.

用戶界面

下 “接口” 選項, 你可以做一個關於語言的變化, PC健康圖標, 根據您的喜好透明度和皮膚.

日誌和備份

通過先進的SystemCare V7, 您可以在選項下的過程中查看全部修復操作 “日誌“. 更重要的是, 在選項 “備用”, 你可以備份所有更改相關的註冊表程序.

通知

根據購股權 “通知“, 你可以決定是否顯示通知窗口的通知和透明度, 以及期間以顯示它們.

網頁防護

隨著功能 “網頁防護“, 高級SystemCare V7將搜索引擎被修改,並保護您的瀏覽器的主頁. 請注意,只有谷歌瀏覽器, Internet Explorer和Firefox是由高級SystemCare V7計劃的支持.


免費試用 $29.99 $19.99 (3PC / 1年)

To improve performance of your computer, Advanced SystemCare V7 is definitely the ever best program for you. However, to make the program work more conveniently, you'd better make settings for the Advanced SystemCare V7 according to your preference. In the article, you can learn more about settings respectively.

Note: Please remember to click the button “Apply” and “OK” every time after making the settings.

General Settings

When bring up “General Settings”, you can see many options and settings about how the program works in general ways. For example, you can decide whether to load the Advanced SystemCare V7 program when startup your computer, what features will appear in context menu when you right click certain objects, what action will appear when you close the program, whether to show you the UAC warning when you load the program.

Real-time Protector

If you are user of Pro version of Advanced SystemCare V7, you can make settings of “Real-time Protector”, which can prevent most malware from your computer in real-time. Once enabled, Advanced SystemCare V7 will start to protect your computer in the background while not affect your daily work. The program will notify you immediately only when certain threats are detected.

Malware Removal

Malware Removal is the first feature located under “Care”. If you want to change the file size which will be skipped during the scan, you just need to drag the slider. In addition, you can drag the slider to change the scan priority with ease! Only with a high priority can your Memory and CPU serve your scan, especially when you are doing other works.

Registry Fix

Under the setting of “Registry Fix”, you can choose the objects you want to scan to determine what types Registry Fix will scan.

Privacy Sweep

If you are user of Firefox, Opera Next, IE, Chrome, you may find that your browser history that generated earlier than one week are gone. Indeed, the option “Delete browser history older than 1 week” is ticked by default to empty space of your computer. If you want to keep all browser history for future use, you will need to change the settings under “Privacy Sweep”. In addition to the settings about browser history, there are many other settings under “Privacy Sweep”, such as Office Application, Multimedia, Utilities, Internet and Windows. Please go through all these settings to make the program works for you more suitable.

Junk Files Clean

For many people, clean junk files on their computer are a very good choice to free up more space for other files. Here under the option “Junk Files Clean”, you can check whether you want to keep the listed items or just want to delete them. Since you may be unfamiliar with some items, we will give you the respective warnings.

System Optimization

The “System Optimization” is available only for the PRO version of Advanced SystemCare V7. If you are using the free trial version, you can only experience basic optimizations. After making settings accordingly, you can make your network and computer more suitable.

Vulnerability Fix

If your computer plays an important role in your every day life and business, you should take care of security threats, which will lead to serious out-comings for you. Thus, fixing them with the Advanced SystemCare V7 is a good very choice for you. You can decide to backup these security holes patches and define the backup path under the “Vulnerability Fix”.

Disk Defragment

If the bad performance of your computer always turns you down, you can consider to defrag your disks with help of Advanced SystemCare V7. You can also configure other options to improve performance of your computer.

AutoCare

For Pro version users, you can choose AutoCare from two modes: care for your computer either at a scheduled time or when your computer is idle. If you want to care for your computer at a schedule time, you can click the button “Configure” to set appointed time according to your preference.

Note: Due to stability and security factors, Advanced SystemCare V7 will scan items only from Registry Fix, Privacy Sweep, Malware Removal, Junk Files Clean and Shortcuts Fix.

AutoClean

Under “AutoClean” option, you can choose the files you want to clean. Since the feature performs the same function as Privacy Sweep, you can make the same settings as set in Privacy Sweep.

AutoUpdate

After making proper settings under “AutoUpdate”, the Advanced SystemCare V7 will always provide you the latest version of the program to improve performance of your computer better. In addition, you can configure the Proxy settings to your preference.

Surfing Protection

Under the setting “Surfing Protection“, you can set standard about what kind of website is safe by showing a green icon. Besides, with the feature “Parent Control“, you can block access to certain websites from your kinds by adding the URLs.

Active Optimize (available for Advanced SystemCare Pro version only)

With the feature “Active Optimize”, the program Advanced SystemCare V7 can detect inactive programs and processes, manage system resource and optimize CPU/RAM with ease.

Ignore List

Under the option “Ignore List”, you can find all items that are not scanned out. You can delete them first, the program will then scan them out and fix them for you automatically.

User Interface

Under “Interface” option, you can make a change about the Language, PC Health Icon, Transparency and Skin according to your preference.

Logs & Backup

Through the Advanced SystemCare V7, you can view all repair actions during the process under the option “Logs“. What's more, under option “Backup”, you can backup all changes related to the registry process.

Notifications

Under the option “Notifications“, you can decide whether to show the notifications and transparency of the notification windows, as well as the period to display them.

Homepage Protection

With feature of “Homepage Protection“, the Advanced SystemCare V7 will search engine from modification and protect the homepage of your browser. Please note that only Google Chrome, Internet Explorer and Firefox are supported by the Advanced SystemCare V7 program.


Free Trial $29.99 $19.99 (3PC / 1Year)