驅動程序是計算機的一個非常必要的組成部分. 然而, 它確實需要大量的時間來安裝, 更新和備份驅動程序. 為了節省您的時間, 該 驅動增壓器V2 可以為您提供一個有效和輕鬆的方法. 基於在線數據庫的更新方法, 該程序可以保證你,你的驅動程序始終安裝, 最新的,在頂級性能的所有時間. 此外, 您可以使用靜音安裝功能自動下載驅動程序, 並在同一時間, 你可以的傳導而不會中斷其他任務.

有興趣了解該計劃? 在下面的文章, 我將詳細介紹驅動增壓器V2你快速入門指南. 跟我來了解更多關於該計劃!

主屏幕

在主屏, 你可以看到你的計算機的掃描結果. 該程序會告訴你驅動器的性能狀態. 您可以點擊按鈕 “SCAN” 並計劃將開始自動掃描最新的驅動程序的狀態. 在此過程中, 您可以點擊 “STOP” 取消掃描.
掃描按鈕

停止按鈕

現在激活: 在起動窗口的右下角, 你可以看到一個橙色按鈕 “現在活躍”. 您可以點擊它來升級程序PRO版本,並打開升級屏幕. 然後點擊 “輸入許可證”. 您也可以在網上的過程中購買新的許可代碼. 一旦升級到專業版, 橙色按鈕會變成 “許可證管理” 您可以查看/更新/出口許可證使.


掃描結果畫面

掃描計算機以查找驅動程序後, 該方案將列出導致一個乾淨的界面. 當所有的驅動程序都將被更新到最新版本, 你可以看到綠色的窗:
掃描結果良好

當有一些過時的驅動程序, 該方案將列出這些驅動程序為您, 您可以檢查它們的詳細信息, 驅動器類型等信息. 你可以看到這樣的畫面:
掃描結果為過時
正如你可以在這裡看到, 所有的驅動程序分為兩類: 過時,分別UpToDate的. 您可以檢查所有驅動程序在你的電腦更方便.

此外, 所有過時的驅動程序分為兩類, 它們分別是設備驅動程序和遊戲組件. 下面是詳細信息:

  • 設備驅動程序: 造就了分類後, 你可以看到設備驅動程序,包括芯片組, 音頻卡, 顯卡, 無線網卡和藍牙設備驅動程序, 等.
  • 遊戲組件: 造就了分類後, 你可以看到遊戲提供必要的支持, 性能優化和有效的提高了. 您可以在齒輪圖標,點擊彈出掃描設置窗口, 在這裡你可以選擇要掃描的遊戲組件,或不更新. 下面是conductions的細節,你可以對過時的驅動程序. 您可以點擊彈出的下拉箭頭,顯示下面的所有下級菜單.
  • 全部更新: 在窗口的右上方, 你可以看到最新所有的紅色按鈕, 您可以點擊它來更新驅動程序對所有設備. 如果僅選擇要更新的驅動程序, 該按鈕將更新選定代替.
  • 更新: 您可以在右側的每個驅動器的點擊更新一個更新驅動1. 該選項為您提供更多的選擇和便利.
  • 詳細信息: 通過選擇選項, 您可以立即看到該驅動程序詳細信息窗口彈出. 在窗口, 你可以看到該驅動程序包括設備的詳細信息, 類型, 供應商, 司機, 供應商和版本. 為了讓窗口, 您也可以點擊類型的文本鏈接,如計算機, 系統設備和處理器, 或者只是右鍵單擊該列.

驅動程序的細節

  • 回滾: 通過選擇選項, 該計劃將立即恢復選定的驅動程序之前的版本.
  • 卸載: 通過選擇選項, 該程序將啟動卸載驅動程序為您. 然而, 因為驅動程序是設備的一個必要組成部分, 您卸載任何驅動程序之前,以避免不必要的麻煩,你最好小心.
  • 忽視: 通過選擇選項, 該程序會忽略選擇的設備, 這是說, 該設備將不會被掃描的驅動程序更新. 您可以刪除選定的駕駛員忽略在設置列表中,必要時.
  • 導出列表: 通過選擇選項, 該程序會自動導出所有過時的驅動程序或驅動程序UpToDate的.

更新過時的驅動程序

安裝小竅門

安裝提示: 當你更新驅動程序, 你可能會遇到一些意外,這將拒絕你. 這裡有你三個重要和有益的安裝注意事項:
更新的驅動程序

    • 更新過程: 當您要更新的驅動程序為您的設備, 你應該遵循三個步驟, 這是在創建還原點, 下載驅動程序分別安裝驅動程序. 由於該程序的開發與斷點繼續技術, 你可以在下載過程中得到了很多的方便. 最大的方便之處是可以停止下載過程中的任何時間,繼續下載下一個時,你需要時間. 請耐心等待的過程中根據下載速度和驅動程序的大小,因為下載時間不同. 此外, 您可以將程序最小化到後台和其他工作的事情.
    • 靜默安裝: 司機助推器V2開發與靜默安裝, 並通過特徵, 該程序可以下載並在後台安裝驅動程序為你默默. 當啟用該功能, 你不會看到任何對話框和惱人的彈出窗口. 如果你想手動安裝驅動程序, 你可以在流程酒吧設置中的選項之前,去掉勾選.
    • 自動重新啟動PC: 通過選擇選項, 該程序將啟動自動更新驅動程序的設備後,重新啟動計算機.
    • 自動關閉PC: 通過選擇選項, 該程序將啟動自動更新驅動程序後關閉計算機.
    • 重啟: 在安裝過程結束後, 會出現,詢問你是否要重新啟動計算機才能生效的更新工作的彈出窗口.

重啟


救援中心

恢復屏幕

系統還原
在您安裝更新的驅動程序與驅動增壓器V2, 該程序將創建一個還原點為您避免可能發生的事故. 與特徵, 您可以將您的設備恢復到以前的狀態,一旦一些意想不到的事故發生.

注意: 請啟用該功能嚴重,因為操作的計算機還原到以前的還原點, 這將不理你還原點後,做了所有的變化.

備份屏幕 (可在專業版僅)

驅動程序的備份
該備份功能備份驅動程序為您的設備當前版本, 因此,您可以重新安裝它們時,你需要而不恢復整個系統. 更重要的是, 你可以恢復備份到以前的狀態通過單擊恢復按鈕,驅動程序的每一步. 您可以從兩個選項中選擇: 修改備份文件夾和瀏覽備份文件夾, 它們位於所述窗口的底部.

注意: 由於制度環境的不同, 您可以將備份文件並不適用於其他計算機目前.


配置設置

由於一些功能不常用的, 你可以根據自己的喜好自定義設置,以節省您的時間與配置設置功能. 該方案會更加適合,方便您.
常規設置
一般: 在常規, 你可以看到兩個常用的選項: 在Windows啟動時自動啟動, 並最小化到系統托盤,當程序關閉. 您可以根據您的喜好使用程序選擇勾選與否. 此外, 您可以選擇語言, 字體大小和外觀的程序. 你甚至可以設置在一定程度上計劃透明度.
推薦的: 在設置窗口中的每一項功能, 你可以看到在輸出窗口左下角的推薦按鈕. 如果你是第一個用戶, 您可以使用推薦設置. 如果你做了一些錯誤的設置, 或只是想改變你的配置為默認設置, 您可以點擊按鈕進行更改方便.

掃描: 這裡, 你能描述如何驅動增壓器,可根據自己的喜好和習慣,掃描設備的驅動程序. 這裡有四個選項供您選擇: 當程序啟動自動掃描, 掃描在一個固定的頻率 (您可以設置程序將如何經常掃描設備), 自動掃描新連接的設備, 和掃描遊戲組件的更新. 此外, 該方案還為您提供的選項,以顯示只有通過WHQL測試的同時司機. 您可以勾選該功能,以保護您的計算機更好.

掃描設置
司機: 下的類, 您可以查看並找到一個地方在您的計算機上分別保存下載的驅動程序和所有的備份驅動程序. 此外, 您還提供了三個選項, 它會自動創建一個還原點在安裝驅動程序之前, 自動刪除安裝的驅動程序安裝, 並靜默安裝. 只要選擇你需要相應的那些.

驅動程序的設置
忽視: 在這裡,你可以找到你所選擇忽略他們在過時的標籤中的所有設備和所有然後當你啟動的程序將不會被掃描. 要做出改變, 你可以選擇你要檢查一遍,然後點擊按鈕在這些設備中刪除那些.

忽略的設置
網絡: 這裡, 你可以根據自己的喜好,如果你只是你的電腦通過代理連接到國際互聯網進行代理服務器設置. 這裡有三個選項供您: 直接連接 (無代理), 自動檢測代理 (使用互聯網瀏覽的設置), 並指定代理服務器. 如果你是一個專業版用戶, 你可以選擇自動更新,以節省您的時間.

網絡設置

Driver is a very necessary part of your computer. However, it does take a lot of time to install, update and backup drivers. To save your time, the Driver Booster V2 can offer you an effective and effortless method. Based on the online database update method, the program can ensure you that your drivers are always installed, up to date and at the top performance all the time. In addition, you can download drivers automatically with the Silence Installation feature, and at the same time, you can conduction other tasks without interruption.

Interested about the program? In the following article, I will introduce you Quick Start Guide of the Driver Booster V2 in detail. Just follow me to learn more about the program!

Main Screen

In the main screen, you can see scan result of your computer. The program will show you status of driver performance. You can click on the button “SCAN” and the program will start to scan for the latest driver status automatically. During the process, you can click on “STOP” to cancel the scanning.
scan-button

stop-button

Activate Now: In the right bottom of the starting window, you can see an orange button “Active Now”. You can click on it to upgrade the program to PRO version and bring up the upgrade screen. Then click on “Enter License”. You can also purchase a new license code online during the process. Once upgraded to the PRO version, the orange button will become “Manage License” which enables you to view/refresh/export your license.


Scan Result Screen

After scanning your computer for drivers, the program will list the result in a clean interface. When all drivers are all updated to the latest version, you can see the window with green color:
scan-result-good

When there are some outdated drivers, the program will list these drivers for you, and you can check them in detail with available data, drive type and other information. You can see the screen like this:
scan-result-outdated
As you can see here, all your drivers are classified into two categories: Outdated and UpToDate respectively. You can check all drivers in your computer more conveniently.

In addition, all Outdated drivers are classified into two categories, which are Device Drivers and Game Components respectively. Here are details:

  • Device Drivers: After bringing up the category, you can see device drivers including chipset, audio card, graphic card, wireless and Bluetooth device drivers, etc.
  • Game Components: After bringing up the category, you can see games with necessary support, performance tuning and effective enhancement. You can click on the Gear icon to bring up the Scan Setting window, where you can choose to Scan updates for Game Components or not. Here are details of the conductions that you can make to outdated drivers. You can click to bring up the drop down arrow to display all subordinate menus below.
  • Update All: In right upper side of the window, you can see the red button of Updated All, and you can click it to update drivers for all devices. If you selected only the drivers you want to update, the button will become Update Selected instead.
  • Update: You can click on Update at right side of each driver to update the driver one by one. The option provides you more choice and convenience.
  • Details: By choosing the option, you can see the driver detail window pop-up immediately. In the window, you can see detailed information of the driver including Device, Type, Vendor, Driver, Provider and Version. To get the window, you can also click the type text link such as Computer, System devices and Processors, or just right click the column.

driver-details

  • Roll Back: By choosing the option, the program will revert the selected driver to previous version immediately.
  • Uninstall: By choosing the option, the program will start to uninstall the driver for you. However, since driver is a necessary part of your device, you'd better take care before you uninstall any driver to avoid unnecessary trouble.
  • Ignore: By choosing the option, the program will ignore selected device, that's to say, the device will not be scanned for driver update. You can remove the selected driver from Ignore list under Settings when necessary.
  • Export List: By choosing the option, the program will export all outdated drivers or uptodate drivers automatically.

Update Outdated Drivers

installation-tips

Installation Tips: When you are updating drivers, you may encounter some accidents that will turn you down. Here are three important and useful installations notices for you:
update-drivers

    • Update Process: When you want to update the drivers for your device, you should follow three steps, which are creating a restore point, download drivers and install drivers respectively. Since the program is developed with the breakpoint resume technology, you can get a lot of convenience during the download process. The biggest convenience is that you can stop the download process any time and continue the download next time whenever you need. Please wait patiently for the process since the download time differs according to the download speed and driver size. In addition, you can minimize the program to background and work on other things.
    • Silent Installation: The Driver Booster V2 is developed with silent installation, and through the feature, the program can download and install drivers for you in the background silently. When enabled the feature, you won't see any dialog boxes and annoying pop-up windows. If you want to install drivers manually, you can remove the tick before the option under process bar in Settings.
    • Automatically reboot PC: By selecting the option, the program will start to reboot your computer after updating drivers for device automatically.
    • Automatically shut down PC: By selecting the option, the program will start to shut down your computer after updating drivers automatically.
    • Reboot: After the installing process, there will appear a pop-up window that asks you whether to reboot computer to take effect the update work.

reboot


Rescue Center

Restore Screen

system-restore
Before you install updated driver with the Driver Booster V2, the program will create a restore point for you to avoid possible accidents. With the feature, you can restore your device to previous state once some unexpected accident happens.

Note: Please enable the feature seriously since the action the restore your computer to previous restore point, which will ignore all changes you did after the restore point.

Backups Screen (Available in Pro version only)

driver-backups
The Backup feature is to backup the current version of drivers for your device, thus you can re-install them whenever you need without restoring the whole system. What's more, you can recover every step of drivers that are backed up to previous state by clicking the Restore button. You can choose from the two choices: Modify Backup Folder and Explore Backup Folder, which are located at bottom of the window.

Note: Due to differs of system environments, you cannot apply the backup files to other computers at present.


Configure Settings

Since some features are not commonly used, you can customize the settings according to your preference to save your time with the Configure Settings feature. The program will be more suitable and convenient for you.
general-settings
General: Under General, you can see two commonly used options: Launch automatically at Windows startup, and minimize to System tray when program is closed. You can choose to tick off them or not according to your preference to use the program. In addition, you can select language, font size and skin for the program. You can even set the program transparency in certain degree.
Recommended: Under every feature of Setting window, you can see the Recommended button in the left bottom of the starting window. If you are first user, you can use the recommended settings. If you ever did some wrong settings, or just want to change your configurations to default settings, you can click the button to make a change conveniently.

Scan: Here, you can description how the Driver Booster can scan drivers of your device according to your preference and habit. Here are four options for you to choose: Scan automatically when program is launched, Scan at a fixed frequency (you can set how frequently the program will scan your device), Automatically scan newly connected devices, and Scan updates for Game Components. In addition, the program also provides you the option to display only drivers that pass WHQL tests in the same time. You can tick off the feature to protect your computer better.

scan-settings
Drivers: Under the category, you can view and locate a place in your computer to save downloaded drivers and all backup drivers respectively. In addition, you are also provided three more options, which are Automatically create a restore point before a driver is installed, Automatically delete installed driver installers, and Silent Installation. Just choose the ones you need accordingly.

drivers-settings
Ignored: Here you can find all devices that you chosen to ignore them in the Outdated tab and all then will not be scanned when you launch the program. To make a change, you can select the ones you want to check again and click on the button Remove under these devices.

ignored-settings
Network: Here, you can make Proxy settings according to your preference if you just connect your computer to Internet via Proxy. Here are three options for you: Directly connect (no proxy), Automatically detect proxy (use Internet Explore settings), and Specify proxy server. If you are a Pro version user, you can choose Update automatically to save your time.

network-settings