如何在iPad Pro的應用程序中刪除垃圾文件 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你

如何在iPad Pro的應用程序中刪除垃圾文件 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你

在iPad已被認為是最方便的裝置用於娛樂為它的大小的屏幕和性能無縫. 因此,作為一個iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / 迷你iPad的用戶, 您可以下載很多流行的應用程序,如遊戲應用程序. 但是,一些應用程序可以在你的iPad始終創建垃圾文件, 特別是遊戲應用程序. 這些垃圾文件會佔用存儲空間,在你的iPad和使用後,你的iPad Pro的時間長 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你, 你會發現它的作用越來越慢, 所以你需要給它一個在整個清潔.

在iPad已被認為是最方便的裝置用於娛樂為它的大小的屏幕和性能無縫. 因此,作為一個iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / 迷你iPad的用戶, 您可以下載很多流行的應用程序,如遊戲應用程序. 但是,一些應用程序可以在你的iPad始終創建垃圾文件, 特別是遊戲應用程序. 這些垃圾文件會佔用存儲空間,在你的iPad和使用後,你的iPad Pro的時間長 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你, 你會發現它的作用越來越慢, 所以你需要給它一個在整個清潔.

幸好, 這裡是一個專業的工具,用於管理的iOS設備包括iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你. 它的名稱是 iFreeUp, 它可以幫助你從iPad的刪除所有應用程序,垃圾文件輕鬆. 所有你需要做的下載電腦上的應用程序,並給它一些簡單的點擊, 它可以自動完全刪除垃圾文件. 為什麼不試試?

第一的地方, 需要注意不同版本的應用程序. 有與這兩個版本的Windows版本的Mac. 所以,只要拿起右一為你的電腦,當你下載它.

而現在是簡單而完整的教程為你. 讀完這篇文章後,, 我相信你會發現它是多麼容易 刪除您的iPad Pro的應用程序的垃圾文件 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你與這個方便的工具.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X



步 1. 下載並在電腦上安裝此應用程序. 然後直接啟動它.
步驟2.連接你的iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你到電腦使用USB電纜. 一旦你這樣做, 你的iPad將通過這個工具可以檢測並顯示您的iPad的主窗口上的某些信息.

快速清潔

步 3. 默認, 主窗口中會顯示您的屏幕 “快速清潔” 這樣您就可以看到五種模式的數據乾淨. 為了清潔您的iPad應用程序的垃圾文件,你可以在這個項目之前檢查框 “垃圾文件清理”. 也有一些其它項目, 你也可以檢查他們是否需要. 然後點擊的按鈕 “SCAN” 在右側.

步 4. 掃描結束後, 您會呈現出掃描的所有的結果和垃圾文件的大小. 您可以在紅色的話點擊查看這些垃圾文件的細節,你刪除它們之前. 您可以選擇取消一些文件太多. 在這種情況下, 它們不會被刪除. 預覽後, 只需點擊 “後” 在左下.

掃描結果 (1)

步 5. 點擊的按鈕 “CLEAN” 刪除所有選中的垃圾文件. 整個過程將完成在幾分鐘內,你可以在這之後得到更快的iPad.

應用垃圾文件

它是令人興奮? 你可以這樣做 清潔您的iPhone 或iPod Touch通過 iFreeUp 太. 而且還有一個免費試用版本供您, 如果你想在你為它付出有一個免費試用.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X

How to Remove App Junk Files on iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini

How to Remove App Junk Files on iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini

The iPad has been thought as the most convenient devices for entertainment for its size of the screen and the seamlessness of performance. So as an iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini user, you may download a lot of popular apps such as the game apps. But some apps can always create junk files on your iPad, especially the game apps. These junk files will take up the storage space on your iPad and after a long time of using your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini, you will find it acts more and more slowly, so you need to give it a throughout clean.

The iPad has been thought as the most convenient devices for entertainment for its size of the screen and the seamlessness of performance. So as an iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini user, you may download a lot of popular apps such as the game apps. But some apps can always create junk files on your iPad, especially the game apps. These junk files will take up the storage space on your iPad and after a long time of using your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini, you will find it acts more and more slowly, so you need to give it a throughout clean.

Fortunately, here is a professional tool for managing the iOS devices including the iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini. The name of it is the iFreeUp, which can help you remove all the app junk files from iPad with ease. All you need to do it download the application on your computer and give it some simple click, and it can automatically remove the junk files utterly. Why not have a try?

First of the place, you need to pay attention to the different versions of this application. There are both the version for Windows and the version for Mac. So just pick up the right one for your computer when you are downloading it.

And now is the simple but complete tutorial for you. After reading this article, I believe you will find how easy it is to remove the app junk files of your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini with this handy tool.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X



Step 1. Download and install this application on your computer. And then launch it directly.
Step 2.Connect your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini to your computer with the USB cable. Once you do this, your iPad will be detected by this tool and show you some information of your iPad on the primary window.

quick-clean

Step 3. By default, the primary window will show you the screen of “Quick Clean” so that you can see five modes of data clean. In order to clean the app junk files on your iPad you can check in the box before the item of “Junk Files Clean”. There are also some other items, you can also check them if you need. Then click on the button of “SCAN” on the right.

Step 4. After scanning, you will be showing all the results of scanning and the size of the junk files. You can click on the words in red to see the details of these junk files before you remove them. You can choose to uncheck some files too. In this case, they will not be deleted. After previewing, just click on “Back” on the lower left.

scan-result (1)

Step 5. Click on the button of “CLEAN” to remove all the junk files checked. The whole process will finish in a few minutes and you can get a faster iPad after that.

application-junk-files

Is it exciting? You can do the clean on your iPhone or iPod Touch by iFreeUp too. And there is also a free trial version for you, if you want to have a free trial before you pay for it.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X