如何清除文件在iPad Pro來防止隱私洩漏

如何清除文件在iPad Pro來防止隱私洩漏

新系列的iPad和iPhone的即將推出, 如iPad的Pro或iPhone 6S. 你想購買一台把你的舊設備的地方? 如果你這樣做, 你會怎麼做舊? 你們有些人可能希望將其出售給其他人. 但它是一種不安全的話, 因為你可以給那個人設備與設備上您的私人數據. 所以,如果你真的想賣設備, 你需要確保你已經刪除iPad上臨所有的數據文件 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣是個人.

新系列的iPad和iPhone的即將推出, 如iPad的Pro或iPhone 6S. 你想購買一台把你的舊設備的地方? 如果你這樣做, 你會怎麼做舊? 你們有些人可能希望將其出售給其他人. 但它是一種不安全的話, 因為你可以給那個人設備與設備上您的私人數據. 所以,如果你真的想賣設備, 你需要 請確保您已刪除在iPad Pro的所有的數據文件 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣 這是個人的.

事實上, 數據文件,我們從iOS設備中刪除不完全刪除. 他們只是刪除,使我們無法找到他們的設備上. 但是,如果你想, 你仍然可以得到他們回來通過某種方式. 為了粉碎 / 擦除的iPad Pro的所有文件 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣完全, 你需要一個第三方工具,以幫助.

我使用的一個是 iFreeUp, 這可 幫你清除 / 一絲一毫都在iPad Pro的個人資料 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣或其他iOS設備, 包括帳戶和密碼保存. 讓我來告訴你該怎麼做, 讓我們在這是在iPad上的假設工作.

最佳途徑撕碎個人文件,iPad的臨 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣 – iFreeUp

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X



步 1. 您需要下載這個工具 – iFreeUp您的計算機上的首位. 有Windows版本和版本的Mac, 這樣就可以只選擇一個適合你的電腦.
步 2. 連接你的iPad臨 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣到您的計算機使用USB電纜,並啟動iFreeUp. 之後, 您將看到應用程序的主窗口. 而應用程序將立即檢測到你的iPad.

快速清潔

步 3. 默認, 該窗口會顯示在該項目 “快速清潔” 選項, 在這裡你可以找到五種模式的數據乾淨, 包括文件清理, 隱私掃描, 隱私防盜, 照片撕碎和性能優化. 就在這個時候, 你需要前檢查包裝盒 “隱私權反” 並點擊的按鈕 “掃描”.

掃描結果 (1)

步 4. 現在, 你可以看到所有的各種掃描出來的垃圾文件在短短幾分鐘內該應用程序為你. 你需要的是檢查文件,並決定是否將它們刪除或不. 最後. 點擊 “CLEAN” 並等待過程完成.

應用垃圾文件

步 5. 它完成後,, 它會告訴你一個消息框. 然後, 你可以斷開你的iPad和擦除檢查的結果.

步 6. 現在,你可以隨時把它賣掉,而不害怕的個人資料洩漏的.

除了iPad的臨 / iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣, 你可以使用 iFreeUp 擦除你的iPhone或iPod touch上. 該iFreeUp是一家專業為iOS設備,它可以比擦除在您的iOS設備上的數據文件和設置做多. 只要將它下載您的計算機上,並給它一個嘗試.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X

How to Shred Files on iPad Pro to Prevent Privacy Leak

How to Shred Files on iPad Pro to Prevent Privacy Leak

The new series of iPad and iPhone are coming soon, such as iPad Pro or iPhone 6S. Do you want to buy one to take the place of the old device of you? If you do so, what will you do to the old one? Some of you may want to sell it to the other person. But it is kind of unsafe to do so, because you may give that person the device together with your private data on the device. So if you really want to sell the device, you need to make sure that you have erased all the data files on iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air that is personal.

The new series of iPad and iPhone are coming soon, such as iPad Pro or iPhone 6S. Do you want to buy one to take the place of the old device of you? If you do so, what will you do to the old one? Some of you may want to sell it to the other person. But it is kind of unsafe to do so, because you may give that person the device together with your private data on the device. So if you really want to sell the device, you need to make sure that you have erased all the data files on iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air that is personal.

In fact, the data files we delete from the iOS devices are not exactly deleted. They are just removed so that we can't find them on the devices. But if you want, you can still get them back by some means. In order to shred / erase all the files from iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air utterly, you need a third-party tool to help.

The one I am using is the iFreeUp, which can help you erase / shred all the personal data on the iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air or other iOS devices, including the accounts and passwords you saved. Let me tell you how to do it, and let's work on the assumption that it was on an iPad.

Best Way to Shred Personal Files on iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air – iFreeUp

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X



Step 1. You need to download this tool – iFreeUp on your computer at the first place. There are the version of Windows and the version for Mac, so that you can just choose one that suits your computer.
Step 2. Connect your iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air to your computer with a USB cable and launch the iFreeUp. After that, you will see the primary window of the application. And the application will detect your iPad immediately.

quick-clean

Step 3. By default, the window will show you the items under the “Quick Clean” option, where you can find five modes of data clean, including Files Clean, Privacy Sweep, Privacy Anti-theft, Photo Shred and Performance Optimize. In this time, you need to check the box before “Privacy Anti” and tap on the button of “Scan”.

scan-result (1)

Step 4. Now, you can see all the kinds of junk files scanned out by this application for you in just a few minutes. What you need is to check the files and decide whether to delete them or not. Finally. Click on “CLEAN” and wait for the process finishes.

application-junk-files

Step 5. After it finishes, it will show you a message box. Then, you can disconnect your iPad and check the result of erasure.

Step 6. Now you can feel free to sell it without being afraid of the personal data leaking.

Besides the iPad Pro / iPad Mini / iPad Air, you can use iFreeUp to erase your iPhone or your iPod touch. The iFreeUp is a professional for the iOS devices and it can do more than erasing data files and settings on your iOS devices. Just download it on your computer and give it a try.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X