如何優化的iPad迷你的性能 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨

如何優化的iPad迷你的性能 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨

目前, 人們總是對自己的工作和娛樂三個不同的設備. 它們是移動電話, 平板電腦, 和計算機. 片劑可以放棄,因為它恰到好處屏幕我們更好的用戶體驗,當我們需要一些娛樂. 那你平時考慮當你在考慮購買一台新的平板? 我認為最重要的是性價比.

目前, 人們總是對自己的工作和娛樂三個不同的設備. 它們是移動電話, 平板電腦, 和計算機. 片劑可以放棄,因為它恰到好處屏幕我們更好的用戶體驗,當我們需要一些娛樂. 那你平時考慮當你在考慮購買一台新的平板? 我認為最重要的是性價比.

在這種情況下, 我估計iPad是剛剛好. 它的價格比競爭對手高一點,但它的性能可以只解釋所有的. 有消息稱,新的iPad臨即將問世, 這將是對於很多蘋果迷一個新的尤物. 你想購買它?

事實上, 有一個可以幫助你的一種方式 提高你的iPad Mini的性能 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨 使其充當以及一個新的. 讓我們來看看它在一起.

經過多年的使用, 會出現在你的iPad很多垃圾文件,如安裝包. 如果不刪除, 他們將讓你的iPad執行越來越慢, 有時他們也會導致卡和崩潰. 因此,為了提高您的iPad Mini的性能 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨,你必須從你的iPad刪除所有垃圾文件客場.

有效的方式來優化您的iPad迷你的性能 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨



在這篇文章中, 我將介紹一個方便的工具,你,給你一個可以理解的教程 如何使用這個工具來優化 / 提高你的iPad Mini的性能 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨. 請大家閱讀, 我將可以很容易理解.

該工具是 iFreeUp, 這被認為是為iOS設備的最佳管理應用程序之一. 你可以用它來管理你的iOS設備在內的所有iPad的迷你 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨.
步 1. 下載這個漂亮的軟件 – iFreeUp您的計算機上. 值得注意的是,你需要選擇一個正確的版本為您的計算機. 如果你有一台Windows計算機, 那麼你選擇的版本的Windows. 並且版本為Mac適用於Mac用戶.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X



步 2. 連接你的iPad迷你 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的臨到電腦使用USB電纜. 啟動iFreeUp您的計算機上後,, 主窗口會彈出.

快速清潔

步 3. 輕按 “快速清潔” 在左上角旁 “文件管理器”. 然後,你可以看到五種模式數據刪除的. 你可以閱讀的項目認真選擇一前. 我建議你選擇最後一個, 為了清理所有垃圾文件. 而點擊的按鈕 “掃描”.

掃描結果 (1)

步 4. 之後的最後步驟, 該iFreeUp將開始檢測你的iPad的垃圾文件. 幾分鐘後, 您可以點擊 “CLEAN” 按鈕,這樣所有的垃圾文件將由iFreeUp永遠刪除,你的iPad會從現在開始執行,以及一個新的.

應用垃圾文件

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X

How to Optimize Performance of iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro

How to Optimize Performance of iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro

At present, people always have three different devices for their work and entertainment. They are the mobile phone, the tablet, and the computer. A tablet can give us better user experience when we want some entertainment because of its just right screen. What do you usually take into account when you are thinking about buy a new tablet? I believe the most important is the cost performance.

At present, people always have three different devices for their work and entertainment. They are the mobile phone, the tablet, and the computer. A tablet can give us better user experience when we want some entertainment because of its just right screen. What do you usually take into account when you are thinking about buy a new tablet? I believe the most important is the cost performance.

In this case, I reckon that the iPad is just good. Its price is a little higher than its competitors but its performance can just explain all for that. It is said that the new iPad Pro will come out soon, and it will be a new stunner for many Apple fans. Do you want to buy it?

In fact, there is one way which can help you improve the performance of your iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro to make it act as well as a new one. Let's see it together.

After years of use, there will be many junk files on your iPad such as the installation pack. If you don't delete them, they will make your iPad perform more and more slowly, and sometimes they will also cause stuck and crash. So in order to improve the performance of your iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro you have to remove all the junk files away from your iPad.

Effectively Way to Optimize Performance of Your iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro



In this article, I will introduce a handy tool to you and give you an understandable tutorial on how to use this tool to optimize / improve the performance of your iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro. Please just read on, and I will make it easy to understand.

The tool is the iFreeUp, which is said to be the one of the best management application for the iOS device. You can use it to manage your iOS device including all the iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro.
Step 1. Download this nice software – iFreeUp on your computer. It is noticeable that you need to choose one correct version for your computer. If you have a Windows computer, then you choose the version for Windows. And the version for Mac is available for Mac users.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X



Step 2. Connect your iPad Mini / iPad Air / iPad Pro to your computer with a USB cable. After launching the iFreeUp on your computer, the primary window will pop up.

quick-clean

Step 3. Tap on the “Quick Clean” at the upper left next to “File Manager”. Then you can see five modes of data remove. You can read the items seriously before you choose one. I recommend that you choose the last one, in order to clean all the junk files. And click on the button of “Scan”.

scan-result (1)

Step 4. After the last step, the iFreeUp will start to detect your iPad for the junk files. After a few minutes, you can click the “CLEAN” button so that all the junk files will be removed forever by the iFreeUp and your iPad will perform as well as a new one from now on.

application-junk-files

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X