一個好方法,以消除媒體文件在iPad空氣和iPad迷你永久

一個好方法,以消除媒體文件在iPad空氣和iPad迷你永久

使用後,你的iPad空氣或iPad迷你的很長一段時間, 你會發現越來越慢,你有時很難找到空間,為新的視頻或照片. 這是因為你已經保存了太多的照片,當你使用一些社交應用. 也有一些人​​就是喜歡拍攝一些影片為他們的朋友,當他們在網上聊天. 有了這麼多的媒體文件, 人們常會發現很不方便. 有人建議他們轉移到電腦進行備份, 還有些人更喜歡直接和安全地刪除它們.

如何刪除iPad上航視頻/照片安全

使用後,你的iPad空氣或iPad迷你的很長一段時間, 你會發現越來越慢,你有時很難找到空間,為新的視頻或照片. 這是因為你已經保存了太多的照片,當你使用一些社交應用. 也有一些人​​就是喜歡拍攝一些影片為他們的朋友,當他們在網上聊天. 有了這麼多的媒體文件, 人們常會發現很不方便. 有人建議他們轉移到電腦進行備份, 還有些人更喜歡直接將其刪除 & 安然.

所以在本文中, 我想告訴你一個很好的方法,以消除在iPad空氣或iPad mini上的媒體文件,你不希望任何更多. 有些人可能會問,為什麼我們需要閱讀這篇文章, 因為它是很容易刪除iPad上的文件. 雖然, 你真的刪除文件? 也許你, 但你實際上並沒有刪除它們. 因為他們仍然在你的iPad,直到東西覆蓋它們. 至 刪除iPad上的文件永久 & 安全,以避免數據丟失, 你需要一個工具 - iFreeUp 幫你.

隨著iPad的迷你 3 是更新某一台, 讓我們把它作為一個例子. 有人說,iPad的迷你 3 可以在iOS的運行 9, 它是幸運的. 這裡是你一個很好的工具 — 該iFreeUp, 它總是緊跟的電話技術的步伐. 了解如何使用它.

步驟,從iPad的迷你刪除文件 3 永久 & 安全地iFreeUP

步 1. 下載此軟件 - iFreeUp 您的計算機上. 您可以使用它在Windows或在Mac, 只要你選擇了正確的版本,它. 您還可以得到免費的試用版本,如果你不能決定購買與否.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X



步 2. 連接你的iPad迷你 3 為您的電腦使用USB電纜. 然後你會看到它之​​後的任何時刻檢測到你的iPad,它會帶領您到它的主窗口.

步 3. 在主窗口, 你會看到的默認頁面 “快速清潔”. 您可以點擊 “文件管理器” 旁邊去了頁面文件的所有物品在你的iPad迷你 3 在左邊的列. 你可以看到每一種數據文件的尺度.
文件管理器

步 4. 現在, 現在是時候刪除您不再希望在iPad上航的文件. 第一, 你需要點擊該項目在左邊的列, 然後, 它的所有文件將被顯示在屏幕上. 例如, 如果你想刪除一些電影, 你需要點擊上 “影片” 然後將所有在iPad mini上的視頻 3 將在與他們的尺寸權上市. 檢查視頻的小廣場. 最後, 選擇所有要刪除的視頻後,, 點擊 “除刪除” 在從下部工具欄按鈕 “進口”, “出口” 和 “除刪除”.

步 5. 彈出你的iPad迷你 3 並檢查它的空間. 你會驚訝於你更快,更明智的iPad迷你 3!

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X

A Good Way to Remove Media Files on iPad Air and iPad Mini Permanently

A Good Way to Remove Media Files on iPad Air and iPad Mini Permanently

After long time of using your iPad Air or iPad Mini, you may find it getting more and more slowly and you sometimes can hardly find space for the new videos or photos. It is because that you have saved too many photos when you use some social apps. There are also some people just like to record some videos for their friends when they are chatting online. With so many media files, people often find it inconvenient. Some suggest transferring them to the computer for backup, and also some prefer to delete them directly & safely.

How to Remove Videos/Photos on iPad Air Safely

After long time of using your iPad Air or iPad Mini, you may find it getting more and more slowly and you sometimes can hardly find space for the new videos or photos. It is because that you have saved too many photos when you use some social apps. There are also some people just like to record some videos for their friends when they are chatting online. With so many media files, people often find it inconvenient. Some suggest transferring them to the computer for backup, and also some prefer to delete them directly & safely.

So in this article, I would like to tell you a nice way to remove the media files on iPad Air or iPad Mini you don't want any more. Some of you may ask why we need to read this article, because it is so easy to delete the files on the iPad. While, do you really delete the files? Maybe you are, but you are not actually removing them. Because they are still on your iPad until something overwrite them. To remove the files on iPad permanently & safely to avoid data loss, you need a tool – iFreeUp to help you.

As the iPad Mini 3 is the updated one, let's take it as an example. It is said that iPad Mini 3 can run on the iOS 9, and it is lucky. There is a good tool for you — the iFreeUp, which is always keeping up with the pace of the phone technology. See how to use it.

Steps to remove files from iPad Mini 3 permanently & safely by iFreeUP

Step 1. Download this software – iFreeUp on your computer. You can either use it on the Windows or the Mac, as long as you choose a right version for it. You can also get the free trial version if you cannot decide to buy it or not.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X



Step 2. Connect your iPad Mini 3 to your computer with the USB cable. Then you will see it detect your iPad after no time and it will lead you to the primary window of it.

Step 3. On the primary window, you will see the default page of “Quick Clean”. You can tap on “File Manager” next to it to go to the page with all items of the files on your iPad Mini 3 at the left column. And you can see the scales of every kind of data files.
file-manager

Step 4. Now, it is time to remove the files that you no longer want on iPad Air. First, you need to tap on the item on the left column, and then, all the files of it will be showing up on the screen. For example, if you want to remove some movies, you need to tap on “Videos” and then all the videos on your iPad Mini 3 will be listed on the right with the sizes of them. Check the videos in the little squares. Finally, after you have chosen all the videos you want to remove, click on the “Save Delete” button at the lower toolbar from “Import”, “Export” and “Save Delete”.

Step 5. Eject your iPad Mini 3 and check the space of it. You will surprise at your faster and smarter iPad Mini 3!

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X