如何切絲被刪除的文件在iPad Pro來保護您的隱私

如何切絲被刪除的文件在iPad Pro來保護您的隱私

所有的iOS設備具有有限的存儲空間. 這意味著,如果你想保存你的iOS設備上的多個數據文件, 您需要刪除一些不需要的文件. 但問題是,你從你的iOS設備中刪除數據文件 (如iPad的臨) 不是永久刪除. 他們只是被人藏的那一刻,他們將被真正刪除,只有當存儲空間被別的東西覆蓋. 如果你不刪除這些文件完全, 存儲空間仍溶於, 有什麼東西可能是錯誤的與你的iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你或其他iOS設備.

所有的iOS設備具有有限的存儲空間. 這意味著,如果你想保存你的iOS設備上的多個數據文件, 您需要刪除一些不需要的文件. 但問題是,你從你的iOS設備中刪除數據文件 (如iPad的臨) 不是永久刪除. 他們只是被人藏的那一刻,他們將被真正刪除,只有當存儲空間被別的東西覆蓋. 如果你不刪除這些文件完全, 存儲空間仍溶於, 有什麼東西可能是錯誤的與你的iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你或其他iOS設備.

雖然, let's make the story short. 如果你希望你的 iPad的臨 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你 執行,以及一個新的, 你需要徹底刪除不需要的文件. 而要做到這一點, 你可以下載一個第三方工具來幫助你. 我從網上查到幾個月前評為iFreeUp工具. 該 iFreeUp 是一家專業的管理工具,適用於iOS設備. 它可以幫助你 擦除不需要的文件以及活動歷史, 應用程序餅乾等永久保護您的隱私. 除了, 你可以用它來傳輸你的iPad Pro之間的數據文件 / iPad的空氣 / 的iPad Mini和計算機. 它是比用的iTunes方便多.

一步一步來分解已刪除的文件在iPad Pro的通過iFreeUp保護您的隱私

現在, 讓我告訴你如何使用這個方便的工具,切絲在iPad Pro的已刪除的文件 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你永久. 並為方便起見, 我想指的是iPad的臨.

步 1. 下載並安裝iFreeUp

有兩種不同的版本iFreeUp的, 既為Windows用戶和Mac用戶. 所以,如果你有一台Windows計算機, 你需要前者. 下載正確的為您的計算機後,, 您現在可以按照安裝嚮導進行安裝.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X

步 2. 你的iPad Pro的連接到你的電腦

雙擊桌面上iFreeUp的啟動圖標來啟動這個應用程序. 然後用USB連接線, 你的iPad Pro的連接到您的電腦. 一旦你這樣做, 該iFreeUp很快就會發現你的iPad臨.

快速清潔

步 3. 選擇合適的清潔模式,並開始掃描你的iPad臨 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你

在主窗口, 有功能的兩種選擇. 默認, 它會顯示你的細節的第一個選項 — “快速清潔”. 你可以看到所有的五種模式數據清理的主要窗口. 如果要防止照片外洩, 您可以檢查第四模式. 而要解決的iOS問題, 你可以選擇最後一種模式. 這是確定的,如果你要選擇一個以上的清潔模式. 然後點擊大按鈕閱讀 “SCAN”.

掃描結果 (1)

步 4. 預覽數據文件,並開始清洗

幾分鐘後, 該iFreeUp會告訴你所有可以刪除的文件. 您可以點擊紅色字右邊看到細節的文件, 並決定刪除與否. 當你要清潔它們, 點擊大按鈕閱讀 “CLEAN”.

應用垃圾文件

步 5. 完成對iPad的臨過程清潔制 / iPad的空氣 / iPad的迷你

整個過程結束後,, 可以彈出你的iPad Pro和享受您的組織良好的iPad.

購買和下載適用於Windows 購買和下載的Mac OS X

How to Shred the Deleted Files on iPad Pro to Protect Your Privacy

How to Shred the Deleted Files on iPad Pro to Protect Your Privacy

All the iOS devices have the limited storage space. That means if you want store more data files on your iOS device, you need to delete some of the unwanted files. But the problem is that the data files you deleted from your iOS device (such as iPad Pro) are not deleted forever. They are just hid for the moment and they will be actually deleted only when the storage space is overwritten by something else. And if you don't delete the files utterly, the storage space is still taken up, and something may be wrong with your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini or other iOS device.

All the iOS devices have the limited storage space. That means if you want store more data files on your iOS device, you need to delete some of the unwanted files. But the problem is that the data files you deleted from your iOS device (such as iPad Pro) are not deleted forever. They are just hid for the moment and they will be actually deleted only when the storage space is overwritten by something else. And if you don't delete the files utterly, the storage space is still taken up, and something may be wrong with your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini or other iOS device.

While, let's make the story short. If you want your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini perform as well as a new one, you need to delete the unwanted files utterly. And to do this, you can download a third party tool to help you. I found the tool named the iFreeUp a few months ago from the Internet. The iFreeUp is a professional management tool for iOS devices. It can help you erase the unwanted files as well as the activity history, app cookies and so on permanently to protect your privacy. Besides, you can use it to transfer the data files between your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini and the computer. It is much more convenient than that with the iTunes.

Step by Step to Shred the Deleted Files on iPad Pro to Protect Your Privacy via iFreeUp

Now, let me show you how to use this handy tool to shred the deleted the files on iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini permanently. And for the sake of convenience, I would like to refer to the iPad Pro.

Step 1. Download and install the iFreeUp

There are two different versions of iFreeUp, both for the Windows users and the Mac users. So if you have a Windows computer, you need the former one. After download the right one for your computer, you can now install it following the installation wizard.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X

Step 2. Connect your iPad Pro to your computer

Double-click the start icon of iFreeUp on the desktop to launch this application. Then with a USB cable, connect your iPad Pro to your computer. Once you do this, the iFreeUp will soon detect your iPad Pro.

quick-clean

Step 3. Choose the right clean mode and start to scan your iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini

On the primary window, there are two options of functions. By default, it will show you the details the first option — “Quick Clean”. You can see all the five modes of data clean on the primary window. If you want to prevent your photos from leaking, you can check the fourth mode. And to solve the iOS problems, you can choose the last mode. It is OK if you want to choose more than one of the clean modes. And then click on the large button reading “SCAN”.

scan-result (1)

Step 4. Preview the data files and start to clean

After a few minutes, the iFreeUp will show you all the files that can be deleted. You can click on the red words on the right to see the detail files, and decide to erase them or not. When you want to clean them, click on the large button reading “CLEAN”.

application-junk-files

Step 5. Finish the cleanning process on iPad Pro / iPad Air / iPad Mini

After the whole process finishes, you can eject your iPad Pro and enjoy your well organized iPad.

Buy & Download for Windows Buy & Download for Mac OS X